The Einstein Telescope governance is composed by two main pillars: the Einstein Telescope Organization (ETO), under the management of the funding agencies, and the ET collaboration, composed by the ET scientists organised in Research Units. A schematic representation of the current ET governance is shown in the following picture

ET Governance scheme
The ET governance scheme