In order to support the ESFRI candidature of the ET project, a "light Technical Design Report" (lTDR) in in preparation. A team of writers has been defined:

  • Stefan Hild
  • Jo van den Brand
  • Chris Van Den Broeck
  • Raffaele Flaminio
  • Andreas Freise
  • Gianluca Gemme
  • Jan Harms
  • Giovanni Losurdo
  • Harald Lück
  • Michele Punturo
  • Marie anne Bizouard
  • Cristiano Palomba
  • Ettore Majorana

Additional information